Sunday, 28 June 2020 11:40

Delivery Call for SAP Customer Connection Project “SAP Master Data Governance 2019”

Written by Markus Ganser
Rate this item
(0 votes)
“© 2020. SAP SE or an SAP affiliate company. All rights reserved.” “Used with permission of SAP SE”

SAP Customer Connection is a perfect means for customers to integrate, collaborate and contribute to shape SAP products.

In this upcoming delivery call, the SAP MDG development team will provide the information which improvements have finally been developed within the SAP Customer Connection Project “SAP Master Data Governance 2019” to be used by you, and how you can benefit from them.

Webinar DateTime/TimezonesLanguageRegistration Link
Delivery Call for the improvement project for “SAP Master Data Governance 2019July 15, 2020
  • 7 am US Pacific
  • 9 am US Central
  • 10 am US Eastern
  • 2 pm UK & Ireland
  • 3 pm Central European Time
  • 7:30 pm India
  • 10 pm Shanghai
EnglishRegister to get calendar entry & dial-in info

All relevant information for participating in this call is available within the calendar entry after registration.

Best,

Markus

Read 30 times

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.