Monday, 29 June 2020 05:42

Kick-Off Call for SAP Customer Connection Project “SAP Master Data Governance 2020”

Written by Markus Ganser
Rate this item
(0 votes)
“© 2020. SAP SE or an SAP affiliate company. All rights reserved.” “Used with permission of SAP SE”

Customer feedback is essential for us to improve SAP products and solutions in productive use.

Now that the Delivery Call for the SAP Customer Connection Project “SAP Master Data Governance 2019” has been announced and scheduled, it is the perfect time to go ahead and announce the next round to MDG customers who’d like to participate in shaping SAP Master Data Governance on its way forward.

We would like to invite you and your members from the related special interest groups/focus groups to participate in the kickoff call for the SAP Customer Connection project “SAP Master Data Governance 2020”.

In this call, we are planning to::

  • Provide an introduction to the SAP Customer Connection program
  • Share the project timeline and scope
  • Inform how you can participate (process and tools)

Webinar DateTime/TimezonesLanguageRegistration Link
Kock-off Call for the improvement project for “SAP Master Data Governance 2020July 29, 2020
  • 7 am US Pacific
  • 9 am US Central
  • 10 am US Eastern
  • 2 pm UK & Ireland
  • 3 pm Central European Time
  • 7:30 pm India
  • 10 pm Shanghai
EnglishRegister to get calendar entry & dial-in info

SAP Customer Connection works in projects with a fixed product scope and timeline. In these projects, SAP customers collect improvement requests for SAP products in mainstream maintenance. The SAP team will consider requests with a minimum of 8 supporting customers (by votes) for a review and deliver accepted requests via SAP Notes and Support Packages.

Hope to meet you in the call.

Best,

Markus

Read 26 times

Leave a comment

Make sure you enter all the required information, indicated by an asterisk (*). HTML code is not allowed.